Roundtable Founding Participants

The 77 founding ‘Laudato Si for Business’ Roundtable participants included business and other sector leaders:

Achim Steiner, Administrator, UNDP
André Hoffmann, Vice Chairman, Hoffmann-La Roche
Benoît Greindl, Founder, Montagne Alternative; Co-Founder, B Lab Switzerland
Caroline Link, President, B. Grimm Joint Ventures
Chiara Corazza, Managing Director of the Women’s Forum for the Economy & Society
Clover Hogan, Founder, Force of Nature
Daniel Truran, Director General, EBBF, Ethical Business Building the Future; NOW Partners
Denis Machuel, CEO, Sodexo
Diane Osgood, Tällberg Fellow, Founder, Osgood Consulting, NOW Partners
Dr. Audrey Selian, Director, Artha Impact (Rianta Capital)
Dr. Hitendra Wadhwa, Founder & President, Mentora Institute
Dr. Matthijs Schouten, Vice-Chairman, Natuur College
Dr. Paul Kloppenborg, Founder & CEO, Global Cleantech Capital; Progressio Foundation
Dr. Randall Zindler, Young Presidents’ Organization; Lancaster University; Regenerative Alliance, NOW Partners
Dr. Rüdiger Fox, Founder, Gross Corporate Happiness Institute; CEO Sympatex Technologies GmbH
Dr. Scilla Elworthy, Founder, Business Plan for Peace and Peace Direct
Emmanuel Faber, Chair & CEO, Danone
Fr. Dr. Augusto Zampini-Davies, Co-Secretary, The Dicastery of Integral Human Development, The Vatican
Francesco Starace, CEO & General Manager, ENEL
Francois de Borchgrave, Managing Partner, KOIS Invest
George Yeo, Chairman & Executive Director, Kerry Logistics Network
Gilbert Ghostine, CEO, Firmenich
Guibert del Marmol, Co-Founder, Lunt Foundation
Guy Villax, CEO & Owner, Hovione
Harald Link, Chairman & Owner, B.Grimm
Helle Bank Jørgensen, CEO & Founder, Competent Boards Inc., NOW Partners
Hubert Joly, Executive Chairman, Best Buy; Senior Lecturer, Harvard Business School
Jane Nelson, Director of the Corporate Responsibility Initiative, Harvard Kennedy School; Non-Resident Fellow, Brookings Institution
Jenna Nicholas, CEO, Impact Experience
Jill Ader, Chairwoman, Egon Zehnder
Joël Lebreton, Chairman, Keolis Group; NGO Agrisud International
John Montgomery, Founder & CEO, Lex Ultima, NOW Partners
Jonathan F.P. Rose, President & Owner, Jonathan Rose Companies; Chair, The Garrison Institute
K.K. Tse, Chair and Chief Education Officer, Education for Good CIC Ltd. 仁人學社, Schwab Foundation Fellow
Kim Coupounas, Global Ambassador, B Lab
Koldo Echebarria Ariznabarreta, Director General at ESADE Business & Law School
Laurence Debroux, CFO, Heineken; Board Member, Novo Nordisk, Exor, HEC
Maja Groff, Senior Legal Officer at The Hague Conference on Private International Law
Marcello Palazzi, Co-Founder, B Lab Europe & Global Ambassador, B Corp Movement, NOW Partners
Maria Emilia Correa, Co-Founder, Sistema B
Marilou van Golstein-Brouwers, Triodos Foundation, BRAC International, B Lab Europe
Marjorie Yang, Chairwoman, Esquel Group
Mark Adrian Campanale, Founder & Executive Chairman, Carbon Tracker Initiative
Martijn Cremers, Dean, Mendoza College of Business, University of Notre Dame
Matthieu Ricard, Founder & President, Karuna-Shechen; Author, Beyond the Self, Happiness, Altruism, Plea for the Animals
Melanie Schultz van Haegen (tbc), Chairwoman & CEO, Porticus Foundation
Minister Sigrid Kaag (tbc), Dutch Minister for Foreign Trade & Development Cooperation
Olivier Legrain, CEO, IBA Group
Paul Polman, CEO, Imagine and former CEO, Unilever
Pedro Tarak, Co-Founder, Sistema B; Well Being Economy Alliance; Member, B Team
Prof. Chris Marquis, Samuel C. Johnson Professor in Sustainable Global Enterprise at Cornell University
Prof. Colin Mayer, Saïd Business School, Oxford & The British Academy’s Future of the Corporation Programme
Prof. Dr. Annemieke J.M. Roobeek, Nijenrode Business University
Prof. Dr. Ansgar Richter, Dean, Rotterdam School of Management Erasmus University
Prof. Dr. Gail Whiteman, Director, Pentland Centre for Sustainability in Business; University of Exeter
Prof. Dr. Geoff Mulgan, Professor of Collective Intelligence, Public Policy and Social Innovation at University College London
Prof. Dr. Harry Hummels, Maastricht University; Leader, Agapé in Business, Goldschmeding Foundation
Prof. Dr. Jean-Pierre Danthine, Managing Director, E4S, EPFL Lausanne
Prof. Lucy P. Marcus, IE Business School
Robert Metzke, Vice President, Global Head Sustainability, Philips
Sander Tideman, Founding Partner, ChiFactum; Board Member, The Garrison Institute
Sandrine Dixson-Declève, Co-President, Club of Rome, NOW Partners
Santiago Iñiguez de Onzoño, President, IE University
Satish Kumar, Editor, Resurgence & Ecologist magazine; Schumacher College
Sir Ronald Cohen, Chairman, Global Steering Group for Impact Investing
Stephen Brenninkmeijer, Chairman, European Climate Foundation; Owner, Willows Investments
Tami Simon, Founder & Publisher, Sounds True
Thierry Lombard, Vice Président Banque Landolt & Cie SA; former partner, Lombard Odier
Thomas Cummings, Board Member: Tällberg Foundation, B Lab Europe, NOW Partners
Tom S. Schreier, Jr., Founding Director, Inspired Leadership Initiative, Notre Dame University; Chair, Allina Health
Van Jones (tbc), CNN political contributor, co-founder, Dream Corps
Vicky Saunders, Founder, SheEO
Vinod Kumar, CEO, Vodafone Business
Walter Link, CEO, NOW Partners & Founder, Global Academy Foundation > ALL
Will Hutton, Principal, Hertford College, Oxford, Author & Columnist @ The Guardian
William H. Clark, Jr., Senior Counsel, Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP Boyer, NOW Partners
William Morris, Deputy Global Tax Policy Leader, PwC